Soho Parish Primary

Soho Parish Primary

MENU
Term dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017 - 2018

Term Start Finish
1 Wed 6th Sep 2017 Fri 20th Oct 2017
2 Mon 30th Oct 2017 Wed 20th Dec 2017
3 Wed 3rd Jan 2018 Fri 9th Feb 2018
4 Mon 19th Feb 2018 Thu 29th Mar 2018
5 Mon 16th Apr 2018 Fri 25th May 2018
6 Tue 5th Jun 2018 Thu 19th Jul 2018
SECTION MENU
Navigation